Team

Aktuelle Kolleg/Innen

Marianne Beisheim

Dr. Marianne Beisheim

Teilprojektleiterin

Telefon +49 30 88007-0

E-Mail marianne.beisheim@swp-berlin.org


Anne Ellersiek

Dr. Anne Ellersiek

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon +49 30 88007 439

E-Mail anne.ellersiek@swp-berlin.org


Robin Faisst

Robin Faisst

Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon +49 30 88007 434

E-Mail robin.faisst@swp-berlin.org


Ehemalige Mitarbeiter/Innen der dritten Förderperiode

Lars Bergner

Dr. Lars Berger

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

E-Mail lars.berger@swp-berlin.org


Nils Simon

Nils Simon

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49 30 88007 433

E-Mail nils.simon@swp-berlin.org


Isabel Willmann

Isabel Willmann

Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon +49 30 88007 438

E-Mail isabel.willmann@swp-berlin.org